Supporting others

Companies have both an economic role and a social one. As such, the SHARKGROUP consciously supports charitable associations and provides sponsorship. Our membership in various associations and organisations gives us ideal networks and ensures a cross-border exchange of information.

Membership

BodenSchweiz
BodenSchweiz is the leading association of Swiss specialist shops for linoleum, special floor coverings, carpet and parquet flooring. It upholds and promotes the technical, economic and moral interests of its members in particular as well as the reputation of the profession. BodenSchweiz is an association in the classical sense and operates on a non-profit basis.

1/1

ISP

Strength comes from working together. Swiss manufacturers, importers, retailers and layers of parquet flooring as well as suppliers of auxiliary materials and tools have therefore formed an association: the Interessengemeinschaft Schweizer Parkettmarkt (Swiss Parquet Market Interest Group – ISP).


The aim is to uphold and promote the joint interests of the members and the parquet sector as a whole.

Flooright

Flooright, the cross-association information platform for the flooring industry, is committed to the wide dissemination of knowledge among tradespeople in German-speaking countries.


Flooright conducts industry-related research and presents its latest findings in a free newsletter and its detailed database. This gives users the latest information about state-of-the-art technology, standards and data sheets as well as useful tips and tricks – all professionally prepared and presented.

GFA

As a member of the Global Flooring Alliance (GFA), we have our ear to the global market.


For over 30 years, the organisation has promoted the active, cross-border exchange of information between select players in the flooring industry.
As a member, we are optimally networked with innovative companies in international markets in Europe and overseas. The SHARKGROUP uses this international exchange of information about detailed market structures, valuable market data and partnership-based discussions to offer its customers a needs-oriented and optimised range of products under market-appropriate conditions.

Sponsorship / charities

SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team

It is a partnership that excites all mountain biking fans: since 2010, Direct Handling has supported the successful team led by Rio winner and multi-time World Champion Nino Schurter. The SCOTT-SRAM MTB stars are storming from one success to the next under the guidance of mountain biking legend and team manager Thomas Frischknecht. Direct Handling Managing Director Moritz Mühlebach, himself a passionate mountain biker, has been friends with Thomas Frischknecht since childhood. He is committed to developing young talent in both the sporting world and his company, and is proud to support the incredibly successful team with Direct Handling.

Kinder Spitex Switzerland

We always have our Christmas dinner in-house so that we can make an annual donation of a generous amount to a good cause. As a result, our Christmas party brings joy to both us and others. In 2019, we used the donation to support Kinder Spitex Switzerland.


Kinder Spitex performs important tasks like providing emergency assistance or care for children with disabilities and chronic diseases that are not covered by insurance companies. The donations are used for non-covered care services, additional work in crisis situations and in cases of hardship where the insurance partners will not cover the costs.

SHARKPROJECT

Actively responding to an important situation: for almost 20 years, SHARKPROJECT International has taken a purely voluntary role in the protection of sharks through global campaigns and activities with considerable success and impressive commitment. Sharks are essential for maintaining a balanced and healthy marine ecosystem. Here at the SHARKGROUP, we support this organisation out of conviction: within the scope of evolution, sharks have continually adapted and improved. They are fast, agile and strong. These are characteristics that the SHARKGROUP also sees in itself, so what could be more logical than helping to protect our ‘heraldic animal’.

Contact us

Email rot.png

Wir unterstützen

Unternehmen nehmen neben der wirtschaftlichen auch immer eine soziale Funktion ein. Eine nachhaltige Nachwuchsförderung und gut organisierte Branche ist uns wichtig. Bewusst unterstützt die SHARKGROUP daher wohltätige, Vereine und betreibt Sponsoring. Durch unsere Mitgliedschaft bei unterschiedlichen Verbänden und Organisationen, sind wir bestens vernetzt und stellen einen grenzübergreifenden Informationsaustausch sicher.

Mitgliedschaft

BodenSchweiz
BodenSchweiz ist der führende Verband der schweizerischen Fachgeschäfte für Linoleum, Spezialbodenbeläge sowie für Teppiche und Parkett. Er wahrt und fördert die fachlichen, wirtschaftlichen und ideellen Interessen insbesondere seiner Mitglieder sowie das Ansehen des Berufstandes. BodenSchweiz ist ein Verein im klassischen Sinne und arbeitet nicht gewinnorientiert.

1/1

ISP
Gemeinschaft macht stark. Deshalb haben sich in der ISP (Interessengemeinschaft Schweizer Parkettmarkt) schweizerische Hersteller, Importeure, Händler und Verleger von Parkett sowie Zulieferer von Hilfsmaterialien und Werkzeugen zu einem Verband zusammengeschlossen.


Ziel ist es, die gemeinsamen Interessen der Mitglieder und der ganzen Parkettbranche zu wahren und zu fördern.

Flooright

Flooright, die verbandsübergreifende Informationsplattform für die Bodenbelagsindustrie, engagiert sich für die breite Wissensvermittlung im bodenlegenden Fachhandwerk des deutschsprachigen Raumes.


Flooright recherchiert in der Branche und präsentiert Aktuelles im kostenlosen Newsletter und der detaillierten Datenbank. So erhalten Nutzer die neuesten Informationen über Stand der Technik, Normen und Merkblätter sowie Tipps und Tricks professionell aufbereitet und präsentiert.

GFA
Als Mitglied der Global Flooring Alliance (GFA) haben wir das Ohr am weltweiten Markt. Seit über 30 Jahren fördert die Organisation den aktiven, grenzüberschreitenden Austausch zwischen ausgewählten Akteuren der Bodenbelagsindustrie.


Als Mitglied sind wir auf internationalen Märkten in Europa und Übersee bestens vernetzt mit innovativen Unternehmen. Diesen internationalen Austausch zu detaillierten Marktstrukturen, wertvollen Marktdaten sowie die partnerschaftlichen Diskussionen nutzt die SHARKGROUP, um ihren Kunden jederzeit ein bedarfsgerechtes, optimiertes Portfolio zu marktgerechten Konditionen bieten zu können.

Sponsoring / Charity

SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team

Es ist eine Partnerschaft, die das Herz jedes Mountainbike-Fans höher schlagen lässt: Seit 2010 unterstützt Direct Handling das erfolgreiche Team rund um den Sieger von Rio und der Lenzerheide Nino Schurter. Die SCOTT-SRAM MTB Stars stürmen unter der Führung von Mountainbike Legende Thomas Frischknecht als Teammanager von Erfolg zu Erfolg. Direct Handling Geschäftsführer Moritz Mühlebach, selbst passionierter Mountainbiker, ist Thomas Frischknecht seit Jugendzeiten freundschaftlich verbunden. Im Sport wie auch in seinen Unternehmen setzt er auf Talentförderung und ist stolz, mit Direct Handling das unglaublich erfolgreiche

Team zu fördern.

Kinder Spitex Schweiz
Unser Weihnachtsessen organisieren wir jeweils intern, damit wir jährlich einen grosszügigen Betrag für einen guten Zweck spenden können. Im Jahr 2019 haben wir mit dem Betrag die Kinder Spitex Schweiz unterstützt.


Die Kinder Spitex übernimmt wichtige Aufgaben wie Soforthilfe oder Begleitung von Kindern mit Beeinträchtigungen und chronischen Krankheiten, welche von den Versicherungen nicht übernommen werden. Die Spenden werden für nicht gedeckte Pflegeleistungen, zusätzliche Einsätze in Krisensituationen und in Härtefällen, bei denen die Versicherungspartner nicht für die Kosten aufkommen, eingesetzt.

SHARKPROJECT

Aktiv werden für eine wichtige Sache: Seit fast 20 Jahren setzt sich SHARKPROJECT International mit weltweiten Kampagnen und Aktivitäten mit beachtlichem Erfolg und herausragendem Engagement rein ehrenamtlich für den Schutz von Haien ein. Haie sind unverzichtbar, um das Ökosystem des Ozeans im Gleichgewicht und gesund zu halten. Wir von der SHARKGROUP unterstützen diese Organisation aus Überzeugung: Haie haben sich im Laufe der Evolution stetig angepasst und verbessert. Sie sind schnell, agil und stark. In all diesen Eigenschaften erkennt sich auch die SHARKGROUP wieder, was liegt also näher, als den Schutz unseres «Wappentiers» zu unterstützen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Email rot.png