Your innovative company group for flooring

The SHARKGROUP combines the cumulative strength and joint flooring expertise of nine companies. Every member of the group is a leader in its sector and makes the SHARKGROUP an extraordinarily strong partner in all flooring-related matters as we offer everything from a single source: from professional, award-winning tools through innovative profiles and skirting boards to incomparably beautiful floor coverings.

The expertise from over 30 years of practical experience, excellent, international networks and an internal competence centre for innovations form the basis of our joint success. We are driven by our passion for the industry, our commitment to offering our customers comprehensive solutions and our motivation to further improve every single day.

We are delighted to present the structure of the SHARKGROUP, the members, the people behind the group and many other fascinating pieces of information:

Together we're strong
The whole is always greater than the sum of its parts. Even Aristotle was aware of this notion, which particularly applies to systems and companies. Here at the SHARKGROUP, we therefore operate on the market as a network and are able to offer our customers a full service unlike any other in the industry and with certain synergies. The group believes in being stronger and more effective when working together and puts this concept into practice across all departments and all individual companies. Each and every employee plays a part in the group’s success with passion and commitment.

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

30 yr

of experience

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

2

sites

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

3234

customers

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

6

warehouse facilities

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

43

employees

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

>100

patents and registered designs

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1.png

9

companies

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

57

brands

3er%20Teaser%20Bilder_edited.png

Employees are a company’s

greatest asset.

Team
_edited.jpg

People work better in a pleasant environment.

Infrastructure
_edited.png

The SHARKGROUP introduces itself as your potential employer.

Employer

Our history in brief

Flooring

is our world

Take a look behind the scenes and follow us on social media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube

Contact us

Email rot.png

Ihre innovative Unternehmensgruppe rund um den Boden

In der SHARKGROUP vereint sich die geballte Kraft und das gebündelte Bodenbelags-Know-How von neun Unternehmen. Jedes Member der Gruppe ist dabei führend in seinem Bereich und macht die SHARKGROUP zum herausragend starken Partner für sämtliche Themen rund um den Boden, denn wir bieten alles aus einer Hand: von professionellem, preisgekrönten Werkzeug über innovative Profile und Sockelleisten bis hin zu unvergleichbar schönen Bodenbelägen.

Das Know-How aus über 30 Jahren Praxis, exzellente, internationale Netzwerke und ein internes Competence-Center für Innovationen bilden die Basis für den gemeinsamen Erfolg. Die Begeisterung für die Branche, der Anspruch, unseren Kunden umfassende Problemlösungen zu bieten und die Motivation, täglich noch besser zu werden, treiben uns an.

Den Aufbau der SHARKGROUP, die Members, die Menschen dahinter und viele weitere, spannende Informationen präsentieren wir Ihnen gerne hier:

Gemeinsam stark
Das Ganze ist immer mehr als die Summe seiner Teile. Das wusste bereits Aristoteles und diese Erkenntnis gilt speziell für Systeme und Unternehmen. Als SHARKGROUP agieren wir deshalb vernetzt auf dem Markt und können unseren Kunden einen in der Branche  einzigartigen Fullservice mit entsprechenden Synergien anbieten. Der Gedanke, gemeinsam stärker zu sein und mehr zu bewirken, wird in der Gruppe abteilungsübergreifend und über die einzelnen Firmen hinaus gelebt. Mit Leidenschaft und Engagement übernimmt jeder Mitarbeiter seinen Anteil am Unternehmenserfolg.

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

30 J.

Erfahrung

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

2

Standorte

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

3234

Kunden

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

6

Lagerstandorte

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

43

Mitarbeiter

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

>100

Patente & Gebrauchsmuster

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1.png

9

Unternehmen

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

57

Marken

3er%20Teaser%20Bilder_edited.png

Was ein Unternehmen wirklich

ausmacht sind die Mitarbeiter.

Team
_edited.jpg

In schöner Umgebung lässt

es sich einfach besser arbeiten.

Infrastruktur
_edited.png

Hier präsentiert sich die SHARKGROUP als Ihr potentieller Arbeitgeber.

Arbeitgeber

Unsere Geschichte im Schnelldurchlauf

Alles rund um

den Boden

Schau hinter die Kulissen und folge uns auf Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Email rot.png