Customer events

The SHARKGROUP regards personal contact with customers as the basis of good cooperative relations. We also foster these relations to help us continuously improve and develop.


In addition to the customer visits by our sales team, we particularly look forward to our various customer events. These provide the opportunity for customers and employees to meet on a regular basis and get to know each other.

Christmas tree event
We love Advent and this customer event for the whole family – and there is certainly plenty of anticipation when the three companies Direct Handling, Profloor and enia flooring invite customers to come and find a Christmas tree. The relaxed customer event on the Tannenhof organic farm in Kloten is popular with young and old alike and has become somewhat of a tradition. In addition to the Christmas tree, which the families choose and chop down themselves, customers are also treated to barbecued sausages, raclette and soup. The younger guests particularly enjoy the pony rides.

Trade fairs
Whether Domotex, Suissefloor, netto-Messe or Leistungs-Show, trade fairs are always a great opportunity to establish and maintain customer contacts. The carefully created exhibition stands enable us to showcase our extensive ranges and present products in a practice-oriented manner. It is particularly fascinating for us when we are launching new products and can obtain initial reactions and feedback.

Roadshow

SHARKGROUP on tour – innovative technology, successful design and impressive interaction.
Held in several places around Switzerland, the roadshow is the perfect forum for presenting our rapidly growing range. It offers us a unique opportunity to present our new products to select specialists in small groups. The dialogue and intensive discussions with visitors always provide great benefits to both us and the customers.

Bike event

Thanks to its commitment to the SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team led by Nino Schurter, Direct Handling is able to present a star-studded event to a select group of customers. The day is sure to delight mountain bike fans of all abilities.
Participants are divided into small groups of beginners and experienced riders before heading out with the approachable stars from the SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team to practice everything they need to improve their biking skills for more fun on two wheels.

Contact us

Email rot.png

Kundenevents

Für die SHARKGROUP bildet der persönliche Kontakt mit den Kunden die Basis für eine gute Zusammenarbeit. Diesen Austausch pflegen wir auch um uns stetig zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln.


Neben Kundenbesuchen durch unsere Aussendienste freuen wir uns immer besonders auf die verschiedenen Events. Kunden und Mitarbeiter treffen so regelmässig immer wieder aufeinander und lernen sich persönlich kennen.

Weihnachtsbaumevent
Wir lieben die Adventszeit und diesen Kundenevent für die ganze Familie - entsprechend gross ist jeweils Vorfreude, wenn die drei Firmen Direct Handling, Profloor und enia flooring zum Weihnachtsbaumschlagen einladen. Der ausgelassene Kundenevent auf dem Biobauernhof Tannenhof in Kloten steht bei Gross und Klein hoch im Kurs und ist inzwischen Tradition geworden. Neben dem Weihnachtsbaum, den die Familien selbst auswählen und fällen, werden die Kunden mit Grillwürsten, Raclette und Suppe verwöhnt. Eine besondere Attraktion für die kleinen Gäste sind die Ponys mit denen sie ihre Reitkünste trainieren können.

Messen
Ob Domotex, Suissefloor, netto-Messe oder Leistungs-Show: Messen sind immer eine gute Gelegenheit um Kundenkontakte zu knüpfen und zu pflegen. Die aufwendig zusammengestellten Messestände bieten uns die Möglichkeit, unsere umfangreichen Sortimente zu zeigen und Produkte praxisnah zu präsentieren. Besonders spannend ist für uns, wenn wir die Neuheiten lancieren und erste Reaktionen und Rückmeldungen dazu einfangen.

Roadshow
SHARKGROUP on Tour -  technisch innovativ, konzeptionell erfolgreich, menschlich überzeugend.


Die Roadshow an verschiedenen Orten der Schweiz, ist das perfekte Forum, um unser rasant wachsendes Sortiment zu präsentieren. Es bietet uns die einmalige Gelegenheit, unsere Neuheiten ausgewählten Fachpersonen in kleinen Gruppen vorzustellen. Der Dialog und intensive Austausch mit den Besuchern ist für uns, wie auch für die Kunden, immer ein grosser Gewinn.

Bike Event
Die Direct Handling kann durch das Engagement beim SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team rund um Nino Schurter, einem ausgewählten Kundenkreis ein Event mit den Stars der Szene präsentieren. Bei dieser Veranstaltung kommen Mountainbike-Fans unabhängig vom Fahrniveau voll auf ihre Kosten.


In Kleingruppen für Einsteiger oder Fortgeschrittene trainiert man mit den nahbaren Stars des SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team alles für noch mehr Fahr-Freude und Können auf dem Bike.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Email rot.png