Supporting others

Companies have both an economic role and a social one. As such, the SHARKGROUP consciously supports charitable associations and provides sponsorship. Our membership in various associations and organisations gives us ideal networks and ensures a cross-border exchange of information.

Membership

BodenSchweiz
BodenSchweiz is the leading association of Swiss specialist shops for linoleum, special floor coverings, carpet and parquet flooring. It upholds and promotes the technical, economic and moral interests of its members in particular as well as the reputation of the profession. BodenSchweiz is an association in the classical sense and operates on a non-profit basis.

1/1

ISP

Strength comes from working together. Swiss manufacturers, importers, retailers and layers of parquet flooring as well as suppliers of auxiliary materials and tools have therefore formed an association: the Interessengemeinschaft Schweizer Parkettmarkt (Swiss Parquet Market Interest Group – ISP).


The aim is to uphold and promote the joint interests of the members and the parquet sector as a whole.

Flooright

Flooright, the cross-association information platform for the flooring industry, is committed to the wide dissemination of knowledge among tradespeople in German-speaking countries.


Flooright conducts industry-related research and presents its latest findings in a free newsletter and its detailed database. This gives users the latest information about state-of-the-art technology, standards and data sheets as well as useful tips and tricks – all professionally prepared and presented.

GFA

As a member of the Global Flooring Alliance (GFA), we have our ear to the global market.


For over 30 years, the organisation has promoted the active, cross-border exchange of information between select players in the flooring industry.
As a member, we are optimally networked with innovative companies in international markets in Europe and overseas. The SHARKGROUP uses this international exchange of information about detailed market structures, valuable market data and partnership-based discussions to offer its customers a needs-oriented and optimised range of products under market-appropriate conditions.

Sponsorship / charities

SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team

It is a partnership that excites all mountain biking fans: since 2010, Direct Handling has supported the successful team led by Rio winner and multi-time World Champion Nino Schurter. The SCOTT-SRAM MTB stars are storming from one success to the next under the guidance of mountain biking legend and team manager Thomas Frischknecht. Direct Handling Managing Director Moritz Mühlebach, himself a passionate mountain biker, has been friends with Thomas Frischknecht since childhood. He is committed to developing young talent in both the sporting world and his company, and is proud to support the incredibly successful team with Direct Handling.

Kinder Spitex Switzerland

We always have our Christmas dinner in-house so that we can make an annual donation of a generous amount to a good cause. As a result, our Christmas party brings joy to both us and others. In 2019, we used the donation to support Kinder Spitex Switzerland.


Kinder Spitex performs important tasks like providing emergency assistance or care for children with disabilities and chronic diseases that are not covered by insurance companies. The donations are used for non-covered care services, additional work in crisis situations and in cases of hardship where the insurance partners will not cover the costs.

SHARKPROJECT

Actively responding to an important situation: for almost 20 years, SHARKPROJECT International has taken a purely voluntary role in the protection of sharks through global campaigns and activities with considerable success and impressive commitment. Sharks are essential for maintaining a balanced and healthy marine ecosystem. Here at the SHARKGROUP, we support this organisation out of conviction: within the scope of evolution, sharks have continually adapted and improved. They are fast, agile and strong. These are characteristics that the SHARKGROUP also sees in itself, so what could be more logical than helping to protect our ‘heraldic animal’.

Contact us

Email rot.png

Soutenir les autres

Les entreprises ont un rôle à la fois économique et social. En tant que tel, le SHARKGROUP soutient volontairement les associations caritatives et propose un parrainage. Notre appartenance à diverses associations et organisations nous permet de disposer de réseaux idéaux et d'assurer un échange d'informations transfrontalier.      

Adhésion

SolSuisse
SolSuisse est la principale association suisse des revêtements de sol des commerces spécialisés

 

dans le linoleum, les revêtements de sols spéciaux ainsi que les tapis et les parquets. Elle défend et promeut les intérêts techniques, économiques et moraux de ses membres en particulier, ainsi que la réputation de la profession. SolSuisse est une association au sens classique du terme et fonctionne sur une base non lucrative.

1/1

ISP

L'union fait la force. Les fabricants, importateurs, distributeurs et installateurs suisses de parquets ainsi que les fournisseurs de matériaux auxiliaires et d'outils se sont donc regroupés au sein de l'ISP (Communauté d'intérêts de l'Industrie Suisse du Parquet) pour former une association.

L'objectif est de défendre et promouvoir les intérêts communs des membres et de l'ensemble de l'industrie du parquet.

Flooright

Flooright, la plate-forme d'information inter-associations pour l'industrie des revêtements de sol, s'engage à diffuser largement les connaissances parmi les professionnels des pays germanophones.

Flooright mène des recherches liées à l'industrie et présente ses dernières découvertes dans un bulletin d'information gratuit et sa base de données détaillée. Les utilisateurs disposent ainsi des dernières informations sur les technologies de pointe, les normes et les fiches techniques, ainsi que de conseils et d'astuces utiles, le tout préparé et présenté de manière professionnelle.

GFA

En tant que membre de la Global Flooring Alliance (GFA), nous sommes à l'écoute du marché mondial. 

Depuis plus de 30 ans, l'organisation encourage l'échange actif et transfrontalier d'informations entre certains acteurs du secteur des revêtements de sol. 

En tant que membre, nous disposons d'un réseau optimal avec des entreprises innovantes sur les marchés internationaux en Europe et outre-mer. Le SHARKGROUP utilise cet échange international d'informations sur les structures détaillées du marché, les données précieuses sur le marché et les discussions basées sur le partenariat pour offrir à ses clients une gamme de produits optimisée et adaptée aux besoins, dans des conditions conformes au marché.

Parrainage / Charité

L'équipe Scott Swisspower MTB Racing

C'est un partenariat qui passionne tous les fans de VTT: depuis 2010, Direct Handling soutient l'équipe à succès dirigée par Nino Schurter, le vainqueur de Rio et plusieurs fois champion du monde. Les stars du SCOTT-SRAM MTB passent d'un succès à l'autre sous la direction de la légende du VTT et du directeur de l'équipe, Thomas Frischknecht. Le directeur de Direct Handling, Moritz Mühlebach, lui-même un passionné de VTT, est ami avec Thomas Frischknecht depuis l'enfance. Il s'est engagé à développer de jeunes talents dans le monde du sport et dans son entreprise, et est fier de soutenir l'équipe incroyablement performante avec Direct Handling.

Kinder Spitex Suisse

Nous organisons toujours notre dîner de Noël en interne, ce qui nous permet de faire un don annuel une somme généreuse pour une bonne cause. Ainsi, notre fête de Noël nous apporte de la joie, à nous et aux autres. En 2019, nous avons utilisé ce don pour soutenir Kinder Spitex Suisse.

Kinder Spitex accomplit des tâches importantes comme la fourniture d'une aide d'urgence ou de soins aux enfants handicapés et atteints de maladies chroniques qui ne sont pas couverts par les compagnies d'assurance. Les dons sont utilisés pour des services de soins non couverts, des prestations supplémentaires dans des situations de crise et en cas de difficultés, lorsque les partenaires d'assurance ne couvrent pas les coûts.

SHARKPROJECT

Se mobiliser en faveur d'une cause importante: Depuis près de 20 ans, SHARKPROJECT International joue un rôle purement volontaire dans la protection des requins par le biais de campagnes et d'activités mondiales, avec un succès considérable et un engagement remarquable. Les requins sont essentiels au maintien d'un écosystème marin équilibré et sain. Ici, au sein du SHARKGROUP, nous soutenons cette organisation par conviction:  Au cours de l'évolution, les requins se sont continuellement adaptés et améliorés. Ils sont rapides, agiles et puissants. Ce sont des caractéristiques que le SHARKGROUP considère également comme étant les siennes, alors quoi de plus logique que de contribuer à la protection de notre «animal emblématique».

Contactez-Nous

Email rot.png