Customer events

The SHARKGROUP regards personal contact with customers as the basis of good cooperative relations. We also foster these relations to help us continuously improve and develop.


In addition to the customer visits by our sales team, we particularly look forward to our various customer events. These provide the opportunity for customers and employees to meet on a regular basis and get to know each other.

Christmas tree event
We love Advent and this customer event for the whole family – and there is certainly plenty of anticipation when the three companies Direct Handling, Profloor and enia flooring invite customers to come and find a Christmas tree. The relaxed customer event on the Tannenhof organic farm in Kloten is popular with young and old alike and has become somewhat of a tradition. In addition to the Christmas tree, which the families choose and chop down themselves, customers are also treated to barbecued sausages, raclette and soup. The younger guests particularly enjoy the pony rides.

Trade fairs
Whether Domotex, Suissefloor, netto-Messe or Leistungs-Show, trade fairs are always a great opportunity to establish and maintain customer contacts. The carefully created exhibition stands enable us to showcase our extensive ranges and present products in a practice-oriented manner. It is particularly fascinating for us when we are launching new products and can obtain initial reactions and feedback.

Roadshow

SHARKGROUP on tour – innovative technology, successful design and impressive interaction.
Held in several places around Switzerland, the roadshow is the perfect forum for presenting our rapidly growing range. It offers us a unique opportunity to present our new products to select specialists in small groups. The dialogue and intensive discussions with visitors always provide great benefits to both us and the customers.

Bike event

Thanks to its commitment to the SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team led by Nino Schurter, Direct Handling is able to present a star-studded event to a select group of customers. The day is sure to delight mountain bike fans of all abilities.
Participants are divided into small groups of beginners and experienced riders before heading out with the approachable stars from the SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team to practice everything they need to improve their biking skills for more fun on two wheels.

Contact us

Email rot.png

Événements clients

Le SHARKGROUP considère le contact personnel avec les clients comme étant la base de bonnes relations de collaboration. Nous encourageons également ces relations pour nous aider à nous améliorer et à nous développer en permanence.


Outre les visites des clients par notre équipe de vente, nous nous réjouissons tout particulièrement de nos divers événements. Ceux-ci permettent aux clients et aux employés de se rencontrer régulièrement et d'apprendre à se connaître.

L'événement du sapin de Noël
Nous aimons la période de l'avent et cet événement client pour toute la famille - votre joie est certainement grande lorsque les trois sociétés Direct Handling, Profloor et enia flooring vous invitent à couper des sapins de Noël. L'événement client décontracté organisé à la ferme biologique Tannenhof de Kloten est très apprécié par les jeunes et les moins jeunes et est devenu une sorte de tradition. En plus du sapin de Noël, que les familles choisissent et coupent elles-mêmes, les clients ont droit à des saucisses grillées, de la raclette et de la soupe. Les jeunes hôtes apprécient particulièrement les promenades à poney.

Foires
Qu'il s'agisse de Domotex, Suissefloor, netto-Messe ou Leistungs-Show, les salons professionnels sont toujours une excellente occasion pour établir et entretenir des contacts avec la clientèle. Les stands d'exposition somptueusement aménagés nous donnent l'occasion de faire connaître notre vaste gamme et de présenter les produits de manière pratique. Lorsque nous lançons de nouveaux produits, il est particulièrement intéressant pour nous d'obtenir de premières réactions et un retour d'information.              

Tournée de présentation

SHARKGROUP en tournée - une technologie innovante, un design réussi et une interaction impressionnante.

Organisée dans plusieurs endroits de Suisse, la tournée est le forum parfait pour présenter notre gamme en pleine expansion. Elle nous offre une occasion unique de présenter nos nouveaux produits à des spécialistes sélectionnés en petits groupes. Le dialogue et les discussions intensives avec les visiteurs sont toujours très bénéfiques, tant pour nous que pour les clients.   

Événement cycliste

Grâce à son engagement dans l'équipe Scott Swisspower MTB Racing dirigée par Nino Schurter, Direct Handling est en mesure de présenter un événement exceptionnel plein de vedettes à un groupe de clients sélectionnés. Cette journée ravira les amateurs de VTT de tous niveaux.

En petits groupes pour débutants ou avancés, les participants s'entraînent avec les stars de l'équipe SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing pour encore plus de plaisir et de savoir-faire sur le vélo.

Contactez-Nous

Email rot.png