Infrastructure

The SHARKGROUP believes in the importance of a quality infrastructure and modern workplaces. Thanks to the growth of the existing companies and the expansion of the group to include new companies, we have greatly increased the size of our premises. Even we are amazed at the latest figures:

589m2

Administrative space

138m2

Development space

6'685m2

Warehousing space

315m2

Daycare facilities for dogs

Offices
Most of our offices are in Uster, where we have been located at Wermatswilerstrasse 8 since December 1999. However, we have developed a great deal over the years. Our premises now include large showrooms, break rooms and state-of-the-art offices. Workstations for 35 employees are spread over four floors.

Showroom
With the renovation in 2019 and the additional area of over 300 m², we were able to make a little dream come true. In addition to the modern offices, we finally also have our very own on-site showroom. This is used to impressively present the enia collections and finally provide an up-close experience of the range of products with our many innovative designs and finishes. Direct Handling’s world of skirting boards is also on show and provides an insight into the extensive range from alunox through contego to aquilex.

Break room
Interaction is important to the SHARKGROUP. With so many new employees, we ran out of space in the old kitchen and now have a big, new break room with enough seats for everyone and a kitchen that has been designed for the growing team. We head to the lounge area for our morning coffee break and play table football after lunch.

Dog lawn
According to psychologists, dogs have a positive effect on working environments. Here at the SHARKGROUP, we can confirm this. Our four-legged team members can play and run around together on a large green space – and even enjoy a heated little house on cold days. And because we know that our little darlings are well taken care of, here in the office, we can relax and work on the SHARKGROUP’s success.

Development
We are passionate about innovative product development. We bring excitement to the market with genuine innovations and need the right infrastructure to do so. In addition to our product development team, we also have our own laboratory in Uster. In a quiet position, in what we endearingly know as the cereal castle, products can be precisely tested and quality standards monitored.

Shop
At Profloor AG, decorators and floorers can conveniently pick up a comprehensive range of all kinds of tools on site, from brushes and rollers through machines and profiles to fashionable work clothes. The four floor-laying professionals in the shop, which was extended and renovated at the start of 2020, look forward to your visit.

Warehouse
When you’re dealing with nine companies and multiple broad product ranges, you need an impressive warehouse. In addition to our warehouse space in Uster we also have extensive external warehouse spaces in Tuggen, Uznach and Aulendorf, Germany.

Logistics
Our entire warehouse range is deliverable within 24 hours. We work with Wespe Transport AG and Planzer as professional partners who reliably deliver our products.

Playing our part in sustainability
The SHARKGROUP’s commitment to the environment does not just extend to the working environment. We have generated solar power since 2016 and therefore help to protect the environment. The SMA Energy system generates 29,800 kWh per year. That is more electricity than used by the entire commercial building. The intelligent control systems ensure that the solar energy is optimally used and feed the excess electricity into the grid. This prevents the creation of approx. 21 tonnes of CO2 every year. This form of power generation is a green alternative that fits well with the philosophy of making optimum use of resources and constantly improving the SHARK
GROUP.

Contact us

Email rot.png

Infrastructure

Le SHARKGROUP croit en l'importance d’une infrastructure de qualité et de lieux de travail modernes. Grâce à la croissance des entreprises existantes et à l'expansion du groupe par de nouvelles entreprises, nous avons considérablement augmenté la taille de nos locaux. Nous sommes même stupéfaits des derniers chiffres:

589m2

surface de l'administration

138m2

surface réservée au développement

6'685m2

surface de

stockage

315m2

garderie pour

chiens

Bureaux
La plupart de nos bureaux se situent à Uster, où nous sommes installés à la Wermatswilerstrasse 8 depuis décembre 1999. Cependant, nous nous sommes beaucoup développés au fil des ans.  Nos locaux comprennent maintenant des surfaces d'exposition, des salles de pause et des bureaux ultramodernes. Des postes de travail pour 35 employés sont répartis sur quatre étages.

Salle d'exposition
Avec la rénovation en 2019 et la surface supplémentaire de plus de 300 m², nous avons pu réaliser un petit rêve. En plus des bureaux modernes, nous disposons enfin de notre propre salle d'exposition sur place. Celle-ci permet de mettre en scène les collections d’enia de manière spectaculaire et de découvrir de près la gamme de produits avec ses nombreux designs et finitions innovants! L'univers des plinthes de Direct Handling est également exposé et donne un aperçu de la vaste gamme de produits, de l'alunox à l'aquilex en passant par le contego.

Salle de pause
L'interaction est importante pour le SHARKGROUP. Avec autant de nouveaux employés, l'ancienne cuisine commençait à être trop exiguë. Nous disposons maintenant d’un nouvel espace de détente spacieux avec suffisamment de sièges pour tout le monde et une cuisine qui a été conçue pour l'équipe en pleine croissance. Nous nous rendons dans la salle de séjour pour notre pause-café du matin et nous jouons au baby-foot après le déjeuner.    

Pelouse pour les chiens
Selon les psychologues, les chiens ont un effet positif sur l'environnement de travail. Chez SHARKGROUP, nous ne pouvons que le confirmer. Les membres de notre équipe à quatre pattes peuvent jouer et courir ensemble sur un grand espace vert - et même profiter d'une petite maison chauffée les jours de grand froid. Et comme nous savons que nos petits chéris poilus sont bien soignés, ici au bureau, nous pouvons nous détendre et travailler pour contribuer au succès du SHARKGROUP.

Développement
Nous sommes passionnés par le développement de produits innovants. Nous apportons de l'enthousiasme sur le marché grâce à de véritables innovations et avons à cet effet besoin de l'infrastructure nécessaire pour le réaliser. En plus de notre équipe de développement de produits, nous disposons de notre propre laboratoire à Uster. Dans un endroit calme, dans ce que nous appelons affectueusement le Müsliburg, les produits peuvent être testés avec précision et les normes de qualité contrôlées.  

Shop
Chez Profloor AG, les peintres et les poseurs de sols peuvent facilement se procurer sur place une gamme complète d'outils de toutes sortes, des brosses et rouleaux aux vêtements de travail à la mode, en passant par les machines et les profils. Les quatre professionnels de la pose de sols présents dans le shop, qui a été agrandi et rénové au début de l'année 2020, se réjouissent de votre visite.

Entrepôt
Lorsque vous traitez avec neuf entreprises et de multiples gammes de produits, vous avez besoin d'un entrepôt impressionnant. En plus de notre entrepôt à Uster, nous disposons également de vastes espaces d'entreposage externes à Tuggen, Uznach et Aulendorf, en Allemagne.

Logistique
L'ensemble de notre gamme d'entrepôt est livrable dans les 24 heures. Nous travaillons avec nos partenaires professionnels Wespe Transport AG et Planzer qui livrent nos produits de manière fiable.

Contribuer à la durabilité
L'engagement du SHARKGROUP en faveur de l'environnement ne s'étend pas seulement à l'environnement de travail. Nous utilisons l'énergie solaire depuis 2016 et contribuons ainsi à la protection de l'environnement. La centrale SMA Energy produit plus de 29'800 KWh par an. Cela représente plus d'électricité que celle utilisée par l'ensemble du bâtiment commercial. Les systèmes de contrôle intelligents veillent à ce que l'énergie solaire soit utilisée de manière optimale et alimentent le réseau en électricité excédentaire. Cela permet d'éviter la production d'environ 21 tonnes de CO2 par an. Cette forme de production d'électricité est une alternative verte qui s'inscrit bien dans la philosophie d'utilisation optimale des ressources et d'amélioration constante du SHARKGROUP.

Contactez-Nous

Email rot.png