Your innovative company group for flooring

The SHARKGROUP combines the cumulative strength and joint flooring expertise of nine companies. Every member of the group is a leader in its sector and makes the SHARKGROUP an extraordinarily strong partner in all flooring-related matters as we offer everything from a single source: from professional, award-winning tools through innovative profiles and skirting boards to incomparably beautiful floor coverings.

The expertise from over 30 years of practical experience, excellent, international networks and an internal competence centre for innovations form the basis of our joint success. We are driven by our passion for the industry, our commitment to offering our customers comprehensive solutions and our motivation to further improve every single day.

We are delighted to present the structure of the SHARKGROUP, the members, the people behind the group and many other fascinating pieces of information:

Together we're strong
The whole is always greater than the sum of its parts. Even Aristotle was aware of this notion, which particularly applies to systems and companies. Here at the SHARKGROUP, we therefore operate on the market as a network and are able to offer our customers a full service unlike any other in the industry and with certain synergies. The group believes in being stronger and more effective when working together and puts this concept into practice across all departments and all individual companies. Each and every employee plays a part in the group’s success with passion and commitment.

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

30 yr

of experience

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

2

sites

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

3234

customers

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

6

warehouse facilities

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

43

employees

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

>100

patents and registered designs

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1.png

9

companies

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

57

brands

3er%20Teaser%20Bilder_edited.png

Employees are a company’s

greatest asset.

Team
_edited.jpg

People work better in a pleasant environment.

Infrastructure
_edited.png

The SHARKGROUP introduces itself as your potential employer.

Employer

Our history in brief

Flooring

is our world

Take a look behind the scenes and follow us on social media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube

Contact us

Email rot.png

Votre groupe d’entreprises innovantes en matière de sol

Le SHARKGROUP combine la force cumulée et l'expertise commune de neuf entreprises dans le domaine des revêtements de sol. Chaque membre du groupe est un leader dans son domaine et fait du SHARKGROUP un partenaire de poids pour toutes les questions liées aux revêtements de sol, car nous offrons tout d'une seule source: des outils professionnels primés aux revêtements de sol d'une beauté incomparable, en passant par des profils et plinthes innovants.

Notre savoir-faire résultant de plus de 30 ans de pratique, d'excellents réseaux internationaux et d'un centre de compétence interne pour les innovations constituent la base de notre succès commun. Nous sommes animés par notre passion pour la branche, notre engagement à offrir à nos clients des solutions complètes et notre motivation à nous améliorer chaque jour.

Nous sommes ravis de vous présenter la structure du SHARKGROUP, ses membres, les personnes en coulisses et bien d'autres informations fascinantes:          

Ensemble, nous sommes forts
Le tout est toujours plus que la somme de ses parties. Même Aristote était conscient de cette idée, qui s'applique particulièrement aux systèmes et aux entreprises. Ici, au sein du SHARKGROUP, nous opérons donc sur le marché en tant que réseau et sommes en mesure d'offrir à nos clients un service complet unique dans la branche et avec certaines synergies. Le groupe croit en la nécessité de travailler ensemble pour être plus forts et plus efficaces et met ce concept en pratique dans chaque département et entreprise individuelle. Chaque employé participe au succès du groupe avec passion et engagement.    

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

30 ans

d'expérience

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

2

sites

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

3234

clients

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

6

sites de stockage

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

43

employés

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

>100

brevets et modèles d'utilité

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1.png

9

entreprises

Einleitungs_Symbole_Zeichenfläche_1_Kop

57

marques

3er%20Teaser%20Bilder_edited.png

Les employés sont le plus grand

atout d'une entreprise.

Équipe
_edited.jpg

Le fait de pouvoir travailler dans

un environnement accueillant est

bien plus agréable.

Infrastructure
_edited.png

Le SHARKGROUP se présente comme votre employeur potentiel.

Employeurs

Notre histoire en bref

Les sols,

c'est notre monde

Jetez un coup d'œil derrière les coulisses et suivez-nous sur les médias sociaux

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Schwarzer Kreis
  • YouTube

Contactez-Nous

Email rot.png